Låt mitt ljus lysa i mörkret





Let my light shine in the night time
Let it shine all day through,
Let it shine - shine for Jesus,
May it shine, shine on you.

I was walking along in the darkness,
I didn't know which way to go,
Then the Lord, He turned the light on,
Changed my life, saved my soul.

So my light shine in the night time
Let it shine all day through,
Let it shine - shine for Jesus,
May it shine, shine on you.

Now I live for just one purpose,
Let the Lord shine through me,
'Cause if His love can shine on others,
Then His Spirit will set 'em free.

Just let my light shine in the night time
Let it shine all day through,
Let it shine - shine for Jesus,
May it shine, shine on you.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0